Thailande

Une terre de merveilles à tous les niveaux: paysages, culture, gastronomie, personnes et loisirs. C’était notre premier voyage en sac à dos, notre premier voyage au-delà de la zone de confort, et le début d’un long voyage autour du monde. La Thailande vous apporte l’essence du voyage, des villes aux jungles en passant par les…

Tanzanie

La savane la plus merveilleuse d’Afrique, la patrie du parc national du Serengeti. S’il y a un endroit sur Terre pour choisir un Safari, c’est la Tanzanie. Des paysages étonnants de Savana aride aux volcans verdoyants comme le Ngoro Ngoro, une énorme diversité de faune de Rhinoceros aux Lions, il y a des tonnes de…

Argentine

Le pays des espaces sauvages par nature. L’Argentine est aussi vaste que diversifiée et vous découvrirez des paysages incroyablement étonnants dans toutes les régions du deuxième plus grand pays d’Amérique du Sud. C’est comme entrer dans un gigantesque parc naturel, vous trouverez des tas de choses sauvages à faire en Argentine. Du nord au sud,…

Etats-Unis

Les Etats-Unis, la terre du gigantisme! Tout est grand dans ce pays de la campagne elle-même à ses voitures, ses routes, ses ponts, ses bâtiments, ses arbres, ses canyons et même ses hamburgers! Vos yeux changent d’échelle alors qu’ils contemplent tout cela et apprécient les grandes choses à faire aux Etats-Unis. Beaucoup de merveilles urbaines,…

Suisse

Le pays des montagnes, du fromage et du chocolat! Une terre merveilleuse pleine de lacs, cascades, collines et montagnes. Le paradis des sports de plein air, vous pouvez absolument profiter de tous les sports terrestres, aquatiques ou aériens, de la randonnée au wakeboard en passant par le parapente! Il y a énormément de choses passionnantes…

Développez votre âme

Nous croyons que voyager fait grandir l’âme du voyageur. L’émerveillement de la nature et l’étonnement de la diversité sont les clés de cette croissance. Voyager dans le monde a énormément influencé notre vision de l’humanité, de la diversité, de l’écologie et de la spiritualité. C’est une expérience qui change la vie et qui fait de…

Inde

La terre de l’incroyablement incroyable! Le plus grand choc de tous les temps, même pour quelqu’un qui est né au Maroc. Je peux dire que j’ai vu des tonnes de choses bizarres dans mon pays d’origine, mais l’Inde est juste le niveau ultime d’étrangeté civilisationnelle sur notre terre. Il y a énormément de choses à…

Italie

Le pays de Dolce Vita Un mélange unique d’histoire, d’art, de style de vie et de nourriture. Il y a beaucoup à découvrir dans l’endroit le plus coloré d’Europe. Des villes légendaires comme Rome ou Florence aux superbes îles comme Capri ou Elba, il y a des tas de choses à faire en Italie, c’est…

Maroc

Le choc culturel le plus proche! C’est aussi loin que l’Europe de l’Ouest mais cela vous mènera littéralement à un merveilleux monde oriental plein de couleurs, d’épices, de sons, d’odeurs, de traditions et d’hôtes accueillants. Vous aurez plein de choses passionnantes à faire au Maroc. C’est mon pays d’origine, cependant, je n’ai commencé à y…

Australie

Le continent sauvage, mégadivers, immense, dangereux et atypique: tout ce qu’un voyageur recherche … au moins moi 🙂 C’est un voyage spécial à planifier car nous parlons d’un continent entier avec plusieurs zones brutes et sauvages, vous aurez des tonnes de choses excitantes et impressionnantes à faire en Australie. À l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur, vous…

Thailand

A land of wonders at all levels: landscapes, culture, food, people, and leisure. It was our first backpack trip, our first travel beyond the comfort zone, and the beginning of a long journey around the world. Thailand brings you the essence of traveling, from cities to jungles to temples to islands, there are tremendous things…

Tanzania

The most wonderful savanna in Africa, home of the Serengeti National Park. If there is one place on Earth to choose for a Safari, it’s Tanzania. Amazing landscapes from arid Savana to green volcanos like the Ngoro Ngoro, huge wildlife diversity from Rhinoceros to Crocodiles, there are tons of thrilling things to do in Tanzania. We…

Argentina

The country of wild spaces by nature. Argentina is as huge as diverse and you’ll discover incredibly astonishing landscapes in every region of the second largest country in South America. It’s like entering a gigantic raw nature park, you’ll finds gobs of tremendous wild things to do in Argentina. North to South, East to West,…

USA

The USA, the land of gigantism! Everything is big in this country from the country itself to its cars, its roads, its bridges, its buildings, its trees, its canyons and even its burgers! Your eyes change their scale as they contemplate all this and enjoy the great things to do in USA. Many urban, cultural,…

Switzerland

The country of mountains, cheese, and chocolate! A wonderful land full of lakes, waterfalls, hills, and mountains. The paradise of outdoor sports, you can absolutely enjoy every sport on land, water or air, from hiking to wakeboarding to paragliding! There are absolutely tons of exciting things to do in Switzerland, and you can do a lot in…

Grow your soul

We believe traveling grows the soul of the traveler. The nature wonderment and the diversity astonishment are keys to this growth. Traveling the world has tremendously impacted our vision of humanity, diversity, ecology, and spirituality. It’s a life-changing experience that makes you a globally balanced and integrated human being aware of where your history stands in front of all the…

India

The land of the incredibly incredible! The biggest traveling shock ever, even for someone born in Morocco. I can say that I’ve seen tons of bizarre things in my home country, but India is just the ultimate level of civilizational strangeness on our earth. There are tons of tremendous things to do in India. You’ll…

Italy

The Dolce vita country. A unique mix of history, art, lifestyle, and food. There is a lot to discover in the most colorful place of Europe. From legendary cities like Rome or Florence to stunning islands like Capri or Elba, there are tons of inspiring things to do in Italy, it’s is a real wonder and deserves…

Morocco

The closest cultural chock! It’s as far as Western Europe but it will get you literally to a wonderful oriental world full of colors, spices, sounds, smells, traditions, and welcoming hosts. You’ll have tons of exciting things to do in Morocco. It’ my home country, though, I only started traveling in it at the age of…

Australia

The wild continent, megadiverse, huge, dangerous and, atypical: all that a traveler is looking for…at least me 🙂 It’s a special travel to plan as we are talking about an entire continent with several raw and wild areas, you’ll have tons of exiting and awe-inspiring things to do in Australia. Inland or in see, you need to…